2014-05-04 09.56.392012-04-11 02.27.342012-07-09 10.04.15

I have had a long relationship with trees since my childhood. The tree behind my childhood home, was one of my first friends because it was the first thing I saw when I woke up, and the last thing I saw when I went to bed. Walking to and from school was always magical, especially in spring, because the neighbouring trees seemed to give off a golden aura about them. It hovered all around them like a shimmery veil and it was at those moments that i felt as though I had become connected to their magnificent energy. I still admire their mystical essence. Every moment I am surrounded by them, I am reminded of their sacredness.

Mystic trees

4 thoughts on “Mystic trees

Leave a Reply

